Sunday 1st October 2017

Fourball Alliance Two Scores To Count

1st: Nick Marich, Bruno Carlesso, Brian Dallas and Vic Duffin 87 points


Saturday 7th October 2017

Monthly Medal

Rained Out


Sunday 8th October 2017

Betterball Stableford

1st: Simon Wintle and Steve Lappin 47 points

2nd: Devin Goosen and Dylan Maretheftis 47 points


Saturday 14th October 2017

Monthly Medal

A Division

1st: Etienne Vorster 67 nett

2nd: Mark Matthews 68 nett

B Division

1st: Greg Perdikis 65 nett

2nd: Eddie Matthews 67 nett

C Division

1st: Vic Duffin 71 nett

2nd: Dan Wilshire 71 nett


1st: Charmayne Ditchfield 76 nett


Sunday 15th October 2017

1st: Alan Pearson and Neil Taylor 58 nett

2nd: Justin Ditchfield and Cameron Heyes 58 nett


Saturday 21st October 2017

Fourball Alliance Two Scores To Count

AM Field

1st: Brandon Myburgh, Darren Harris, Mitch Lightfoot and Darren Myburgh 100 points

PM Field

1st: AJ dos Ramos, Craig Harris, Jorge Rodrigues and Lou Harris 98 points

2nd: Jim Phillips, Bill Craig, Keith Mumford and Hans Ruff 98 points


Sunday 22nd October 2017

Betterball Stableford

1st: Gary Lawrence and John Edwards 46 points

2nd: B Kassel and P de Resqude 45 points


Saturday 28th October 2017

Betterball Stableford

AM Field

1st: Dean Goosen and Colin Goose 48 points

2nd: Ben van Rheeder and Hugo 45 points

PM Field

1st: Des Haverly and Keith Landro 49 points

2nd: Mike Olive and Terry Joseph 47 points

3rd: Joe Algio and Sam Algio 47 points


Sunday 29th October 2017

Betterball Stableford

1st: Greg Neilson and Brent Neilson 44 points

2nd: Terence Pretorius and Steve Lappin 42 points